

K J Somaiya Institute of Technology An Autonomous Institute permanently affiliated to University of Mumbai.

IEEE COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Department
1	Ms. Sandeep Mishra	Convenor	EXTC
2	Ms. Pranali Hatode	Co-ordinator	EXTC
3	Dr. Mandar Bivalkar	Member	COMP
4	Ms. Nasim Shah	Member	IT
5	Ms. Devanand Bathe	Member	AI&DS
6	Ms. Kirti Kumar Patel	Member	BS&H

Dr. Vivek Sunnapwar Principal