

K J Somaiya Institute of Technology An Autonomous Institute permanently affiliated to University of Mumbai.

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Department
1	Mr. Uday Rote	Convenor	IT
2	Ms. Vricha Chavan	Co-ordinator	EXTC
3	Mr. Prashant Upadhyay	Member	EXTC
4	Mr. Sagar Mahtre	Member	EXTC
5	Dr. Surekha Janrao	Member	COMP
6	Dr. Reena Lokare	Member	IT
7	Ms. Vidya Sagvekar	Member	AI&DS
8	Mr. Vivek Mane	Member	BS&H

Q

Dr. Vivek Sunnapwar Principal