

K J Somaiya Institute of Technology An Autonomous Institute permanently affiliated to University of Mumbai.

NPTEL STUDY CENTRE COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Department
			COMP
1	Dr. Jyoti Wadmare	Co-ordinator	
			AI&DS
2	Ms. Sejal Shah	Member	
			EXTC
3	Ms.Rashmi Adatkar	Member	
			IT
4	Ms. Nasim Shah	Member	
			BSH
5	Mr. Jitendra Shelar	Member	

Dr. Vivek Sunnapwar **Principal**