

K J Somaiya Institute of Technology An Autonomous Institute permanently affiliated to University of Mumbai.

MARATHI BHASHA WAGDMAY MANDAL - NAKSHATRA

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Department
1	Dr. Vaishali K Ghadyalji	Co-Ordinator	BS&H
2	Mr. Devanand Bathe	Co-Coordinator	AI&DS
3	Ms. Gauri Gothivrekar	Secretary	Library
4	Dr. Vijaya Pinjarkar	Member	I.T.
5	Dr. Madhura Phadake	Member	COMP
6	Ms. Pradyna Kamble	Member	EXTC
7	Ms. Sarita Rathod	Member	I.T.
8	Mr. Nitin Urankar	Member	COMP
9	Mr. Rajesh Gaikwad	Member	BS&H
10	Mr. Prabhakar Raut	Member	Office
11	Mr. Prakash Dhasade	Member	Office
12	Ms. Nilka Adsul	Member	EXTC

Dr. Vivek Sunnapwar **Principal**