

K J Somaiya Institute of Technology An Autonomous Institute permanently affiliated to University of Mumbai.

## **IETE COMMITTEE**

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Department
1	Dr. Priya Hankare	Convener	EXTC
2	Ms. Medha Asulekar	Member	AI&DS
3	Mr. Sunil Patil	Member	EXTC
4	Ms. Shubhada Ladbe	Member	COMP
5	Ms. Sarita Rathod	Member	IT
6	Mr. Divesh Singh	Member	BS &H

Dr. Vivek Sunnapwar Principal