

K J Somaiya Institute of Technology An Autonomous Institute permanently affiliated to University of Mumbai.

CULTURAL COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Department
1	Mr. Uday Rote	Convener	IT
2	Mr. Sandeep Mishra	Co-ordinator	EXTC
3	Dr. Jyoti Wadmare	Member	COMP
4	Mr. Harshawardhan Ahire	Member	EXTC
5	Dr. Pradnya Kamble	Member	EXTC
6	Mr. Devanand Bathe	Member	AI&DS
7	Dr. Umesh Shinde	Member	BS& H

Dr. Vivek Sunnapwar Principal