



K J Somaiya Institute of Technology

An Autonomous Institute permanently affiliated to University of Mumbai.

KJSIT/ATFC/671P/23-24

ADMISSION TASK FORCE (ATF)

About ATF:

Admission Task Force (ATF) committee has been formed for enhancing and promoting the admissions in the institute.

Functions and Responsibilities of committee:

Design Mentor Mentee Program details for solving doubts of FY aspirants and encourage them to participate in MHT CET tests organised at regular intervals before MHCET examination.

- 1. To design Mentor Mentee Program details for solving doubts of FY aspirants and encourage them
- 2. To identify and work with Digital Marketing company for social media publicity of the institute.
- 3. To develop social media publicity, organic and inorganic banners/posters related to events, short videos of institute committees and alumni.
- 4. To update information on social media accounts of institute and departments like Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter etc.
- 5. To identify popular social websites which publicise information and features of different academic institutes on their websites & co-ordinate with them for institute publicity.
- 6. To update the information of KJSIT available on those popular websites.
- 7. To offer Digital Marketing Internship to students interested to work for ATF related work.

Committee Members:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vivek K. Sunnapwar	Chairman-Principal
2	Dr. Sunita R Patil	Director-Vice Principal
3	Dr. Milind Nemade	Coordinator, HOD
4	Dr. Jayashree Khanapuri	HOD
5	Dr. Radhika Kotecha	HOD
6	Dr. Sarita Ambadekar	HOD
7	Dr. Harsha Mishra	HOD
8	Dr. Namrata Ansari	Dean Academics
9	Dr Hariram Chavan	Dean Administration
10	Mr. Uday Rote	Dean, Student Welfare
11	Dr. Vrushali Deole	Dean, Alumni & Corporate Relations
12	Dr. Vaishali Wadhe	Dean , Industry & Institute Interaction Cell
13	Dr. Umesh Shinde	Dean R & D and Consultancy
14	Ms. Rashmi Adatkar	Faculty Member
15	Ms. Rupali Kadu	Faculty Member
16	Dr. Mandar Biwalkar	Faculty Member
17	Mr. Ganesh Wadmare	Faculty Member
18	Ms. Nisha Vanjari	Faculty Member
19	Dr.Vijaya Pinjarkar	Faculty Member
20	Ms. Arti Sahitya	Faculty Member
21	Ms. Nasim Shah	Faculty Member
22	Ms. Vaishali Dabolkar	Faculty Member
23	Mr. Divesh Singh	Faculty Member
24	Students Representatives	15 student members

Jinh.

Date: November 06, 2023

Dr. Vivek K Sunnapwar Principal

Dr. Sunita R Patil Vice Principal