





Cyber Security Cell

Email address | Linkedin | Instagram





OBJECTIVES

- Objective 1: To inform teachers and students about Cyber Security initiatives and internship opportunities for professional development.
- Objective 2: To make a contribution by collaborating with industry in the domain of Cyber Security to benefit students.





FACULTY COORDINATORS

Dr. Dhanashree Toradmalle

Convener

Dr. Namrata Ansari

Member - EXTC

Dr. Vijaya Pinjarkar

Member - IT

Prof. Nisha Vanjari

Member - COMP

Prof. Aarti Sahitya

Member - COMP





CORE COMMITTEE

Nayan Dodia Chairperson Simran Devrukhkar

Vice Chairperson

Amey Patil
Chief Executive Officer

Siddharth Koul Chief Technical Officer **Hitanshu Kothari** Chief Finance Officer

Khushi Chandak

Digital Media Manager

Manav Pathar
Public Relations Officer

SUB-CORE COMMITTEE

Sanket Saraf

Technical Admin

Siddhesh Pandey

Public Relations Admin

Janhavi Sonawane

Organising Admin

Shrusti Gada

DCT & Creative Admin

Shravya Azmani

Marketing Admin



GLIMPSES OF EVENTS





Hands on Workshop on Web Security



GLIMPSES OF EVENTS





Cyber Security Awareness Workshop



GLIMPSES OF EVENTS





Mobile Security Hands on Workshop